Natalie F.

Part-time, 21 year old babysitter from Great Falls, VA with 9 years of experience and a background check on file
Great Falls, VA | 21 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time $10-35/hr

(1 review)
Great Falls, VA | 21 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time $10-35/hr
(1 review)
Meet Natalie
I graduated from High School and am in my senior year at West Virginia University. I have been babysitting since 8th grade. I am really good with children and enjoy watching them. I am a Child Development and Family Studies major with a minor in Special Education. I am in a sorority, Delta Gamma where I have help multiple positions.
Most Recent Review
Natalie took care of my 2 year old son last summer and has stayed in touch with our family. She is wonderful in every way and my son adored her. She took him out to activities, made him lunch, put him down for naps and helped take care of daily household chores as needed. Natalie quickly learned his food and animal allergies and she managed minor skin rash reactions as I had instructed. At one point, while in our care, my son suffered a minor eye injury and Natalie came to work to find the situation and gave good advice based on her recent first aid training. She is punctual and fun and can handle difficult situations. Hire her without a second thought! She has my number for further reference if needed. Posted May 19, 2015
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
West Virginia University
Bachelor's in Child Development and Family Studies
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in