Natalie F.

Part-time, 27 year old babysitter from San Francisco, CA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Francisco, CA | 27 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $20-25/hr
San Francisco, CA | 27 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $20-25/hr
Meet Natalie
I am currently a part time care giver, but I still have some occasional availability. I love children. I've worked with them my whole life through family, friends, and others. I am a nurturer by nature. I have home skills such as cooking, baking, cleaning, organizing, sewing, painting, outdoor sports, and creating crafts/activities. I enjoy sharing and teaching these talents and abilities with kids and adults. I bring a positive, helpful, fun attitude. I love to learn and I'm open to new things. I'm honest, hardworking, dependable, and work well with others. Clear communication is important to me in order to reduce conflicts, help me receive and follow directions, and create mutual understanding.

From 09/2000-12/2007, 4/2011-11/2011 I watched children from ages, newborn to 12 years in private homes. I have experience with early morning and late night care, meal preparations, cleaning and organizing, creating indoor and outdoor activities, learning and teaching activities, and small outings.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Salt Lake Community College
Associate's in Science
English, Polish
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in