NANNY - Natalie F. from Altamonte Springs, FL 32701 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Natalie F.

(0)
$15 – 20/hr Altamonte Springs, FL
8 yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Natalie

I am a high energy, fun loving 26-year-old whose passion is caring for children. I love to be outdoors doing activities like roller blading, kayaking or just playing tag! I have experience working in a daycare center with children ranging in ages newborn to 7 years old. I have also been a nanny for 2 families in the past. I am organized, creative and always have a plan to help your child grow and learn while keeping them healthy and happy. Helping children learn through fun activities that get their brains working or help with sensory development is something that I'm passionate about. I'm currently reading How Children Learn by James H and am loving it. I also enjoy preparing healthy delicious meals and snacks as I believe nutrition is an important part of anyone's life. I hope I am the right fit for your family and that we get to talk further!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi

Natalie Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep
Education
Elgin Community College

Associate's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I have worked in a day care center with children ranging in ages 0-7. Duties included: providing healthy meals, changing diapers, creating and administering learning activities, playing with children, putting children down for naps, organizing field trips

Verified info

Phone Verified