Natalie F.

Part-time, 27 year old nanny from Enfield, CT with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Enfield, CT | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-30/hr
Enfield, CT | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-30/hr
Meet Natalie
I am a graduate looking for nanny opportunities. My degree is in history and social sciences with minors in anthropology and sociology. I have 15 years of experience with babysitting and nannying multiple children, ranging in various age groups. I enjoy using both my athletic and artistic abilities to engage children during my time watching them. I have also worked in houses with cats and dogs, so pets are not an issue. Preparing meals, light housework and homework help has never been an issue for me. I am looking for part time work ranging from 15 hours plus which that will allow me to use my skills learned both during my time as a babysitter/nanny and college. My most recent nanny positions, within the last 3 years, entailed 14 hours work days, bathing, feeding, and transporting the children. My other position was when I nannied primarily a 4-year-old boy. My duties were bathing, feeding, and transporting to activities. The family did not engage in the use of television during the week so activities with the child primarily included trips to museums, the library, and the park. We also engaged in crafts, educational activities, baking, and various outdoor activities. Please feel free to contact me if you have any additional questions or concerns that are not listed in my above bio.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Natalie.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in