NANNY - Natalie E. from Portland, OR 97217 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Natalie E.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 25/hr Portland, OR
10+ yrs exp 28 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Natalie

My name is Natalie and I was born and raised in the beautiful Bend, Oregon. I graduated from Whitworth University in May of 2013 with a bachelor's degree in Psychology. After graduating, I completed a year of service at a shelter for women and children (serving as a children's advocate) in Montana. I have around 10 years of experience with babysitting/nannying (kids of all ages). I nannied for a family with 3 young girls for 6 years. I have experience coaching sports camps as well. For the past 3 years, I have worked office jobs while my husband has been in grad school. My husband and I recently moved to Portland from Spokane, and I am working at a local non-profit. In January, I will be starting graduate school at George Fox. I will have a varying schedule, and am looking for part-time or full-time nannying that could work around my schedule.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Natalie Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

GM
Geena M. Hired Natalie
Mar 11, 2015
Natalie helped take care of my son for a handful of months while he was between 4-9 months of age. She is thoughtful, responsive, and best of all she truly loves kids. My son adores Natalie and she will always be considered a part of our family. We are very sad she had to move out of town but feel lucky that she came into our lives when she did.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Whitworth College
2013

Bachelor's in Psychology

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified