Natalie B.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Indianapolis, IN with 6 years of experience and a background check on file
Indianapolis, IN | 23 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Indianapolis, IN | 23 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Natalie
I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old (now 22). I babysit all ages and have worked in a daycare. I have babysit a child with Down syndrome and a child with other special needs, so although I do not have the training of special needs care, I am capable of taking care of children with special needs.
Most Recent Review
Natalie has worked with my son for about a year now. She is fantastic with him. She is kind, dependable, fun and adaptable. I recommend her without any hesitation. She is amazing and my son loves her too. Posted Jan 21, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Indianapolis
Bachelor's in Exercise Science/Occupational Therapy
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in