Natalie B.

Part-time, 26 year old tutor from Hesperia, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Hesperia, CA | 26 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-50/hr
Hesperia, CA | 26 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-50/hr
Meet Natalie
I just relocated to the high desert area and am looking to expand my music studio. I have a masters degree in music and have been teaching for over 9 years. My teaching experience ranges from elementary school to college. I am currently working at a local high school teaching orchestra, music theory, and music composition. I'm a really good role model and am able to teach your kids more than music. I love teaching and fully believe that music makes a difference in peoples lives!

I teach: Piano, violin, viola, clarinet, and composition/song writing

My lessons are completely affordable and you can come to me or I can travel to you. If you are a low income family, I am willing to negotiate.

I am also available to babysit in the evenings and on most weekends!
Details
Willing to travel
15 miles
Music & Drama - Composition
provider provider
Music & Drama - Conducting
provider provider
Music & Drama - General Music
provider provider
Music & Drama - Music History
provider provider
Music & Drama - Music Theory
provider provider
Music & Drama - Singing
provider provider
Music & Drama - Songwriting
provider provider
Music & Drama - Voice
provider provider
Musical Instruments - Clarinet
provider provider
Musical Instruments - Piano
provider provider
Musical Instruments - Viola
provider provider
Musical Instruments - Violin
provider provider
Musical Instruments - Music Theory
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Natalie.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in