Natalia P.

Full-time, 25 year old babysitter from Carmichael, CA with 6 years of experience and a background check on file
Carmichael, CA | 25 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $5-15/hr
Carmichael, CA | 25 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $5-15/hr
Meet Natalia
Hello Everyone,

My name is Natalia and I am a mother of a wonderful 2-year-old boy. He is more like my step son but I treat him as if he was my own child. I have been babysitting for over 6 years now and I absolutely love being a nanny because children are just awesome.

I am currently attending a University. I have completed my BS in criminal justice and currently finishing my BA in History. I then plan on continuing with my masters in history and eventually finishing going for my doctrine.

I am very responsible, trust worthy and outgoing person. I am very easy to get a long with and fun to be around. I always like to keep a conservation going and love to be active and outdoors.

I also have my own vehicle so transportation will not be an issue. If there are any errands that need to be done I am more than happy to help complete them. I am also more than happy to drive children to and from school as well as take children to any activities they have outside of the house. Also if nanny services are needed while traveling I am more than willing to help with that also. Driving wise I am a very responsible person especially when I know there other people in my car. I have never been in accident, or gotten a DUI or speeding ticket.

I have babysat for 6 years now and have babysat children from infant to children around the age 14. I am experienced with changing diapers so diaper changing will not be a problem with me. I also do house cleaning, animal services if animals are present because I love animals. I also do prep work and cooking if needed. I also make sure that the children are involved with activities that are not only educational but also fun. I have organized play dates, taken the children to parks/zoos, taken children to any activities they are involved, picked up children from school and so on. If there are another things that need to be done within the house I am more than happy to help complete those tasks.

Looking forwarding to meeting all of you!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.