Natacia W.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Otis Orchards, WA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Otis Orchards, WA | 22 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Otis Orchards, WA | 22 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Natacia
My name is Natacia. I am happily married for almost four years now and we are blessed to have a 3-year-old son who is my entire world. He is such a sweet, compassionate little man and I am so proud of him. We are currently expecting our second child, due in September 2015!!!! :-) Family means everything to me. Every aspect of our lives revolve around our family. Being active, especially outdoors is huge for us. We are not fans of sitting in front of the TV therefore I encourage many types of activities both indoor and out.
I am very passionate for working with children. I have taken many classes to help me further my knowledge of the best way to take care of your children. I am the oldest of six kids. My siblings and I are spread apart in age, therefore I have a lot of personal experience working with kids of all ages. I have been formally caring for children for the last six years. I have experience working with kids from birth until age 18. I have also worked in adult care and with people with disabilities, especially learning disabilities. I am trained through a child development program where I learned the safety procedures, the behavioral actions of children and how to help guide them in a safe, yet independent way. I have many certifications through the child development program, for example, I have completed the 1-2-3-4 parents training as well as many others. I am licensed as a babysitter but as of right now my CPR and other certifications are expired. I would gladly update them if that is a requirement.
My long term goal would be to graduate college with a degree in early childhood, a minor in psychology, as well as a nutrition degree. Upon my graduation I would like to open a daycare in which to provide the best childcare.
Children are my passion and I know that I would be a great candidate to watch your child/children. Upon the request of my services I will plan some fun, exciting, hands-on activities for the children to do. These activities of course would be pre-approved by you before I had the children do them. When I do babysit I make sure that the home is in order before the parents return. This would include the floor being picked up, dishes cleaned, toys put away, as well as any other duties the parents might request. If I will be babysitting during a meal time I would be happy to help make the meal as well as serve it. I try to make sure that the meal is a balanced, healthy meal. If there is any other information that you might request I would be happy to provide it for you. I know and am very confident that I would be a great candidate for your babysitter! I look forward to hearing back from you! Thank you and I look forward to meeting you and your children!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.