BABYSITTER - Naomi O. from Sussex, NJ 07461 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Naomi O.

(3)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 20/hr Sussex, NJ
10+ yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Naomi

I have been taking care of children for over 10 years. I've also taken care of mentally disabled children and adults due to working at academy, which has provided me with a great amount of patience! I love to cook and clean and help out in the home in any way possible . I am also a mother to a wonderful little boy so I would love it if it's OK to bring him along if the hours needed are before 5 p.m. as I am a stay at home mom. We love to go on walks and enjoy spending time outside, as well as playing with cars, puzzles and arts and crafts.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Naomi Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands

Most recent review

PS
Prarthana S. Hired Naomi
Dec 27, 2017
I got to know Naomi through care.com and as soon as i interviewed her i was blown away. I did not interview or even consider anyone else once I interviewed her. Naomi is very intelligent, reliable, dependable and punctual. She treats my children like her own. Due to change in my circumstances I need very limited services from Naomi, however, i will always continue to work with her. If anyone from here is looking out for a reliable person so that they can go to work knowing that their child and house is in great and safe hands then hire her NOW!!!!
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
DeVry University

Associate's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified