Nantida J.

Part-time, 33 year old babysitter from Federal Way, WA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Federal Way, WA | 33 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $20-25/hr

(1 review)
Federal Way, WA | 33 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $20-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Nantida
My name is Nantida (nick name Jib). I am 30 years old and college educated, and speak English, Thai and Chinese (Mandarin). I am infant/CPR trained and can swim. I'm seeking a part-time nanny position in the Seattle, Bellevue and Redmond area. I've been an Au Pair for 2 years, taking care of boy-girl twins since they were 2 years old. Prior to this position, I babysat and worked in a daycare. I am comfortable taking care of infants through school-aged children. I am patient, kind, energetic and responsible. I truly enjoy working with children. I strive to create a safe, healthy and stimulating environment for children in my care. Aside from playing and supervising their activities, I can prepare their meals, take them on outings, libraries, playground, parks, etc., supervise homework, teach Thai, Chinese, do their laundry, clean and tidy their rooms, etc., potty train and more! With my background and experience, I can help you take care of your children. I am open to either temporary or long term positions. Currently, I am intern at the Montessori school in Bellevue from Monday-Friday 8 am-1 pm. So I am looking for the part-time nanny on weekday after 1:30 p.m. References available upon request. Best regards, JiB JiB.
Most Recent Review
Jib worked for us as a back up when our primary sitter was out and she was excellent. She put together detailed notes on the day, took our daughter out and about, and sent us pictures of their adventures together. Our daughter was very happy when we came home. Jib also went above and beyond and gave her a bath when she needed it as well as picked up the house and cleaned the dishes. Our house and our baby were cleaner when we got home than when we left! I highly recommend Jib as a sitter. Posted Apr 25, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Huachiew University
Bachelor's in Chinese Language
Seattle Central Community College
Associate's in English as a Second Language
Montessori Teacher Preparation of Washington
Associate's in Montessori Teacher Training
Chinese, English, Thai
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in