BABYSITTER - Nancy R. from Marietta, GA 30066 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Nancy R.

(0)
$15 – 20/hr Marietta, GA
10+ yrs exp 70 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Nancy

Hello, my name is Nancy!
I am looking for a long-term nanny position in a home that I can make a difference. I specialize in infant care and had a recent full-time role for 18 months caring for an infant. I am extremely flexible and can cover overnights and weekends. I love to cook and would love to help with meal prep or making homemade baby food, I have two daughters, one graduated from Alabama and the other went to UGA and recently graduated with her MBA. I love reading, the outdoors, gardening, cooking healthy food, my golden retriever, Barrett. I can promise that any child I care for will learn to love the outdoors, reading, learning, singing and dancing as well as having happy and healthy days! I have many years of teaching experience and I spent 15 summers of working as a camp counselor. I would love to meet you and your family and show you how I will be a warm, maternal caretaker for your little ones. I have resume and references available!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Nancy Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep
Education
Georgia State University
1974

Graduate Degree in Early Childhood Education

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Infant CPR certified Master's in education from Georgia State

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified