Nancy M.

Part-time pet care provider from Hackensack, NJ with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Hackensack, NJ |
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(4 reviews)
Hackensack, NJ | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Nancy
I have cared for many breeds including Labrador, Schnauzer/Poodle, Siberian Husky, Pomeranian, Brittany, Jack Russell, Shetland Sheepdog, Dachshund, Irish Setter, German Shepard, Boston Terrier and also, cats. I have experience caring for dogs from a very reputable animal boarder. I love animals, especially dogs. I've owned two dogs in the past. I am compassionate, trustworthy and responsible. I will make your animals feel loved and happy. I have recently taken a class on animal CPR and pet hazards in the home. I have available references. I will leave your home tidy at the end of my time there.
Most Recent Review
I gladly recommend Nancy for pet sitting. She has been a very good neighbor for many years. She is kind and friendly and really loves cats and dogs. A few times over the years I had to go out of town and all I had to do is call up Nancy and ask her if she would come over and watch Ruby, (my dog), and she was always there for me. I would definitely recommend Nancy to watch anybody's cats and dogs. Posted Jan 22, 2014
(Showing 1 of 4 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Caldwell College
Bachelor's in Liberal Arts
Languages
English
Verification
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Willing to travel
20 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in