Nancy F.

Part-time, 46 year old nanny from Hasbrouck Heights, NJ with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ | 46 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $15-15/hr
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ | 46 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $15-15/hr
Meet Nancy
I am a loving, educated, single woman who has left behind the corporate world. I am seeking the opportunity to become a full-time caregiver to the youngest members of your precious family. Prior to my recent work experience, I studied elementary education at a 2-year college and continued my studies in deaf education. I was employed as a sign-language interpreter for the deaf and teacher's aide by NJ, Bergen County Special School Services. I'm CPR certified (infant to adult). I'm very comfortable driving, picking up and dropping off children for school, play dates, activities, etc. I enjoy crafts, games, reading, library and park trips, as well as tutoring and teaching children of all ages. Due to my background I'm used to many educational activities where the children can have fun and not even notice they're learning at the same time. I'd also love the opportunity to teach your little ones sign language! I am open to minimal housekeeping duties, including, preparing meals for the children, light tidying up, laundry, children's rooms, etc. I am available immediately and flexible enough to work around most parents' schedules. I welcome any requests for personal and professional references. I look forward to the opportunity to meet with you in person to learn more about your children and your family.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.