Nancy D.

Part-time, 25 year old special needs caregiver from Fairfax, VA with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Fairfax, VA | 25 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Fairfax, VA | 25 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Nancy
I would like to be able to work more with special needs children, because I would like to work with them in my career. I want to be able to learn more from the children, explore how they behave, and understand them better. I grew up with a younger sister with a learning disability, and having the experience with has taught me a lot about different disabilities and about myself. I also am very patient, understanding, and have a very flexible schedule.
Most Recent Review
Nancy has worked for us for over a year. We have a 6 year old with severe physical disabilities. Nancy is caring and attentive to our daughters needs and is young enough to have insight into what a 6 year old might enjoy. Nancy is very good about working out scheduling issues and has been very flexible with our family. We enjoy having Nancy in our home. She is very mature and easy to work with. We are so glad to have the opportunity to work with such a good person. Posted Oct 26, 2010
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Northern Virginia Comm. College
Some college
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in