Nancy B.

Full-time, 55 year old nanny from Edmonds, WA with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Edmonds, WA | 55 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $20-20/hr

(6 reviews)
Edmonds, WA | 55 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $20-20/hr
(6 reviews)
Meet Nancy
I am a professional nanny and I love working with young children. I currently work a full-time nanny share Mon - Fri in the Phinney Ridge/Ballard/Greenwood area. In July, we will have a place for a new family in our share as one of the children will be heading off to preschool after a wonderful two years with me. Please contact me if you are interested in a nanny share with me and an adorable little guy that will be 2 years old in July. Any pre-K kiddo would be welcome!


I'm available some weeknight and weekends to babysit as far north as Edmonds or in north Seattle. Thank you!
Most Recent Reviews will be here
Sarah O. Hired Nancy
Nancy is a wonderful, warm, and energetic person. Babies and toddlers are drawn to her and she has a magical ability to create joy when needed and calm at other times. Nancy has taken care of our son for the past six months and during that time he has learned new skills around eating, sharing, and interacting with others that we owe to Nancy. She is professional, timely, and a great communicator. We couldn't ask for a better partner in caring for our son. Posted Feb 14, 2017
(Showing 1 of 6 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Homewood High School
High school degree
1981
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Training
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in