BABYSITTER - Sarah S. from Clarksville, TN 37043 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Sarah S.

(1)
$16 – 20/hr Clarksville, TN
6 yrs exp 24 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Sarah

Hello! My name is Sarah and I currently graduated from Kent State University with a Bachelors of Science in Education (Early Elementary) and a minor in Mild-Moderate Special Education. Recently, I have taken a Kindergarten job in the Clarksville-Montgomery County School System. I have six years of paid nanny experience from newborns to early adolescence. I am Adult/Infant CPR/AED certified and have cleared state and FBI background checks.

I enjoy spending time and inquiring with children. I find joy in children's wonderings and ways to engage with them. I am big on limiting technology and instead focus on the outdoors and the importance of human interaction for child development.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Sarah Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

KT
Kristie T. Hired Sarah
Aug 19, 2017
Sarah was great at playing and interacting with my daughter -my daughter loved her. She was also great at focusing on the things that needed attention (feeding is an issue with my daughter and Sarah always made sure she ate a decent amount). She was always willing to come early or stay late. We also have a dog and cat that Sarah went the extra mile to befriend and take care of.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Kent State University - Kent
2020

Bachelor's in Early Childhood Education

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified