Nana B.

Full-time, 41 year old senior care provider from Ocala, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Ocala, FL | 41 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Ocala, FL | 41 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Nana
I'm a 41-year-old, mature, compassionate, caring, patient, skilled and energetic lady, with a variety of elder care experience and excellent references. I've helped patients with Alzheimer's, dementia, stroke, MS, Parkinson's, quadriplegic, cancer, amputations, and diabetes all over the states. Also, I have worked with hospice and the wheelchair bound. I have operated a Hoyer lift, provided companionship, and worked with the bedridden. I have experience with the Foley catheter, respiratory care, feeding tube, wound care, medication, personal care, meal preparation, range of motion exercises, doctor's appointments, light housekeeping, administrative services and much more. I'm a travel private duty aide and do accept full-time live-in assignments all over the states, as well as long distance live-in assignments within my home state. Please call me if you're in need of a highly-skilled, respectful, trustworthy, honest, hard-working, and reliable caregiver for your loved one.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Certified Nursing Assistant
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.