Nakia S.

Full-time, 28 year old babysitter from Atlanta, GA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Atlanta, GA | 28 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time <$10-25/hr
Atlanta, GA | 28 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time <$10-25/hr
Meet Nakia
I have loved caring for children since I was old enough to interact with them. I began my journey in high school helping family members out here and there. I worked for and also received compensation for a family with two children, ages 2 and 7. I started working for them my junior year in high school and thoroughly enjoyed my experience. During my time with them, they referred me to another family whose children were ages 11 and 9. I worked for both of these families until I went to college. I have cared for children ranging from newborns to 11 years of age. Some of duties that I performed while caring for these families included: * Preparing meals * Playing fundamental learning games * Getting the children involved in outdoor activities I am very energetic, fun loving, and I enjoy being outdoors. I also love coming up with new and exciting ways to enhance child development. Currently I am seeking a position as a full time nanny. I am open to caring for diverse families with children of all ages. I have a flexible schedule, therefore my hours are negotiable.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Oakwood University
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in