Nadia G.

Part-time, 25 year old nanny from Metairie, LA with 7 years of experience and a background check on file
Metairie, LA | 25 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Metairie, LA | 25 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Nadia
I am a professional nanny/babysitter. I work with one main family full time, but whenever I am looking for extra hours then I help out with different families on their block. Prior to my current positions, I have worked as a teacher's assistant for nearly three years. I am a college graduate from the University of New Orleans with a BS in Interdisciplinary Studies.

I have hopes of continuing on at the University of New Orleans to work on a Master's degree in the Art of Teaching.

I absolutely love children and I enjoy playing games, reading books, and outdoor activities. I am seeking part-time/drop-in employment because when I have free time I want to spend it with children. I have been a nanny for three years now and a babysitter for seven years.
Most Recent Review
Nadia was a wonderful caregiver to my son. She was always punctual, and kept my one year old constantly entertained. She went out of her way to find activities in and out of our home. I would definitely recommend Nadia to any families looking for someone to watch their child(ren). Posted Aug 5, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of New Orleans
Bachelor's in Interdisciplinary Studies
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in