Mystical S.

Part-time, 36 year old babysitter from Smyrna, GA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Smyrna, GA | 36 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(4 reviews)
Smyrna, GA | 36 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Mystical
Hello, my name is Mystical. I am 33-years-old and I am a Christian. I am originally from Jackson, MS. I grew up in Marietta, GA. I have a B. S. in Criminal Justice from GA State University and a certificate in Paralegal Studies from Clayton State University. I have also attended John Marshall Law School as well. I have been babysitting since age 13. I actually started a babysitting club in my neighborhood when I was in middle school. Although I have not yet been blessed with children of my own, I do have a 13-year-old goddaughter with special needs that I adore. I am currently CPR/First Aid certified (renewed in March 2012). I also have a certificate in New Mother/New Baby Care that I renewed on 7/21/12. You will find a clean background check and references in my profile. I would be happy to provide additional references upon request. I am a non-smoker and I have my own reliable transportation (Ford Escape). I am dependable, reliable and honest. I promise to make your child's happiness, well being and safety my priority. You can rest assured any child in my care will be well taken care of. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me. Thanks in advance for your consideration.
Most Recent Review
Mystical is awesome. She cared for my 2 year-old son off and on while I was pregnant with my second child. I ended up in the hospital for several weeks on bedrest and she was such a Godsend. She stepped in to help out my husband and son. She is definitely trustworthy, caring and thoughtful. She was always prompt and reliable and definitely went above and beyond the job. We will continue to have her babysit for both children. Posted Feb 6, 2013
(Showing 1 of 4 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Georgia State University
Bachelor's in Criminal Justice
Clayton State University
College degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in