Myron M.

Part-time, 34 year old tutor from Orlando, FL with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Orlando, FL | 34 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $20-40/hr
Orlando, FL | 34 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $20-40/hr
Meet Myron
Currently, I am an Administrative Dean for OCPS. I am also an Adjunct Professor at Valencia College where I teach Developmental Mathematics I and II. I'm highly capable of assisting your child(ren) in obtaining a clearer understanding of the material that they are currently studying as well as teaching them skills necessary for them to successful.

I'm a professionally certified educator; K-5 Elementary, 5-9 Mathematics, 5-9 English and Educational Leadership.

Outside of my areas of certification, I have experience teaching the following subjects: writing, science, social studies, integrated algebra.

I've taught in Detroit, MI; Bronx, NY; Busan, South Korea; Fort Pierce, FL; and Orlando, FL.

Please contact me for more information.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Michigan - Ann Arbor
Graduate Degree in Education
University of Michigan - Ann Arbor
Bachelor's in Political Science
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Computers - Microsoft Excel
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Office
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Powerpoint
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Word
provider provider
Cooking & Sewing - Cooking
provider provider
English - English
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in