Myriam R.

Full-time babysitter from Los Angeles, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Los Angeles, CA |
10+ years experience
full-time $20-25/hr

(8 reviews)
Los Angeles, CA | 10+ years experience | full-time $20-25/hr
(8 reviews)
Meet Myriam
I am a 50-year-old French mother. I am an experienced nanny who specializes in childcare/development of infants 6 to 18 months of age and toddlers, singles or twins. I have four years experience working in Los Angeles as a nanny or a combination of nanny/housekeeper/night time babysitting/French & Art teacher. I have experience with a premature baby (2 months early). I have been watching children for 10 years in France and my daughter turns 16 these next months. I love interacting with babies and children. I'm a vegetarian and organic cooker and I have a great interest in diet programs. I'm fluent in English & French and driving. I'm focused on your children and perform light, child-related household chores, such as the children's laundry, cooking for the children and tidying up the kitchen and children's rooms. I am very good with all facets of childcare including school delivery and pick-up, after school care and meals. I am a caring, clean and well-organized, happy person. I am looking for a part-time and full-time nanny position and babysitting work on evenings and weekends.
Details
Willing to travel
9999 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.