Myranda W.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Calexico, CA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Calexico, CA | 25 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time <$10-15/hr
Calexico, CA | 25 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time <$10-15/hr
Meet Myranda
I am certified in child/infant CPR and First Aid. I've cared for my nephew from when he was first born, who is now five and his 3-year-old little sister. I stress that safety is always first. I am patient and caring and work well under pressure. I take an active role in positive child play activities. But what matters most to me is that mother and father feel comfort with whom ever they choose to watch their loved ones. I drive myself and have knowledge in several healthy home made foods that are good for child and baby, and that they will love. I come with a portfolio planer that makes it easy for myself and parents to plan for their loved ones days (meals and foods mom and dad prefer, play time and learning time, naps and bed times and school). Please feel free to call if you just have questions. The best hours to call are from 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. Sundays-Wednesdays.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Imperial Valley College
Associate's in Art
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in