Mykal H.

Full-time, 30 year old nanny from Eatonville, WA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Eatonville, WA | 30 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Eatonville, WA | 30 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Mykal
I am a certificated teacher who is now staying home to raise my three children. I am looking to care for a few children to help supplement our income. I love working with children. I enjoy their enthusiasm and love for life. I truly enjoy watching children learn and grow. I have been working with children since I was a child myself. I started out as a mother's helper then moved on to babysitting. Throughout middle school and high school, I did various babysitting jobs. In high school, I began working in child care facilities. I worked for one and a half years at a child care facility during high school. During my college years, I spent three summers working in day cares and one summer being a nanny. During my four years of college, I was a nanny for the same family.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Corban College
Bachelor's in Elementary Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
0 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in