My Hanh D.

Full-time, 24 year old babysitter from Salt Lake City, UT with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Salt Lake City, UT | 24 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time <$10-20/hr

(1 review)
Salt Lake City, UT | 24 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time <$10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet My Hanh
Hello! I'm a college student who is currently attending Salt Lake Community College. I am the oldest of three girls in my family. I'm a non-smoker who loves children and a huge pet lover. I've worked and helped my parents in their licensed daycare since I was 13 years old. Then, at the age of 15, my parents put me in charge of supervising all their activities and paperwork. I have taken care of kids between the ages of newborn to 12 years old but I have never taken care of twins or multiples yet. I am also a substitute teacher at a child care facility up at the University of Utah, and I have been working there since December 2010. Recently, I have finished a couple of babysitting jobs. Although I have never taken care of twins or multiples, I don't think it would be that much different from taking care of multiple infants at about the same age. I have taken care of multiple infants around the same age in my parents' home and at the nursery. I still work at my parent's child care center but the kids are all grown up and they do not need childcare anymore and the schedule for my substituting job is sporadic, so I have a lot of free time. Currently I am in need of a regular nanny job and would like it to eventually become a live-in nanny job but I am still available for date nights a few weekdays as well as the weekends. The schedule will change according to school and other factors. When it comes to care taking, I personally believe that you should not sit the kids in front of the screen 24/7. They need to be active in any way possible in order to develop, explore, and discover exciting things. I promote love, caring, sharing, and encouragement to each and every child. I've taken childcare and child developmental classes from high school and at the training centers that are held periodically for our daycare. I've also taken medical classes and I am First Aid and CPR certified and I go re-certify it every two years. I do have a background check that I have done recently for my parents' daycare because it is required every year. I would love to provide you a copy if you would like one. I do regular babysitting, last minute or short notice, overnight weekend and weekdays, and date nights. Send me your info and I'll call.
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.