Mycole M.

Full-time, 22 year old babysitter from Pendleton, OR with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Pendleton, OR | 22 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time <$10-10/hr
Pendleton, OR | 22 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time <$10-10/hr
Meet Mycole
I have babysat and nannied for the last four years of high school. I nannied four summers for the whole summer for toddlers between age 2 to 7. One toddler I nannied was 4 with Down Syndrome. I took two years of Child Psychology class in school. In that class, I had to have a baby doll for a whole week we also learned about proper nutrition, exercise, and fun activities to do with kids. I also took a psychology class my senior year and plan to major in psychology of children. I've always loved watching children and I get along very well with them. I think kids are so entertaining and sweet and I can't wait to have my own. But until that time comes in my life watching others kids is the next best thing. I'm young and full of enthusiasm which the kids just love. I'll be the best nanny or baby sitter you've ever had. I also LOVE all animals. I have a fish, a pug, and a kitten I found and rescued. I'm willing to watch animals also as well as the elderly. I have a loving heart and I enjoy helping out whenever I can.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Yakima Valley Community College
Associate's in Psychology
Eastern Washington University
Bachelor's in Psychology
Phone verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in