Morgan W.

Part-time, 21 year old babysitter from Scottsdale, AZ with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Scottsdale, AZ | 21 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-25/hr
Scottsdale, AZ | 21 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
Meet Morgan
I am a recent graduate from the University of Arizona with a degree in Communication and Family Studies! Throughout my time at school I was a part time nanny for a 2, now 5-year-old adorable girl! Before leaving for college, I worked as a full time nanny for a lovely family. When I started the kids were 5 (girl) and 7 (boy). The kids are now 11 & 13. I traveled with the family numerous times and worked an average of 5-6 days a week. The children had organic only diets and I cooked accordingly. I cleaned on a daily basis including laundry, dishes, sweeping, and tidying up after the children. I also have experience working with twins (one boy and one girl) who were 8 when I began working for that family. I've also watched babies and toddlers from 2 months to 4 years. I volunteered frequently at my church in the day care, which had a variety of ages. I am a quick learner and can professionally and responsibly deal with any new experiences to come.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
9 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.