Morgan W.

Full-time, 30 year old babysitter from Cary, NC with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Cary, NC | 30 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Cary, NC | 30 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Morgan
I recently got married, just so there's no confusion, my new name is different then the name shown.

I've been babysitting since I turned 13. I began with a family who lived down the street from us - they had a newborn baby girl and a 5-year-old daughter. I then began babysitting for numerous families within my neighborhood and I loved it! My age range was typically between infant-7 years old. My first year of college I worked at a daycare and was primarily assigned to the infant room, however, when needed, I also filled in for other classrooms with age ranges between 18 months - 5 years old. While working at this daycare facility I was responsible for: facilitating a healthy and supportive learning environment through daily activities involving outdoor playtime, learning circles, singing and arts and crafts.

Utilizing my ability to communicate and connect with children of all ages to provide above average care and focus on effective teaching style.

Responsible for the daily schedule of my children in each class level to promote a fun and creative environment.

I have been working full time in "Corporate America" since graduating college in 2009. Currently, I am an account manager.

I'd love to leave my desk job and do something that I enjoy and has purpose, and I can't think of anything I'd rather do than be a nanny.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact me.
Most Recent Review
Was scheduled to meet for an interview, but she was a no-show. She did not call/contact me before or afterwards about why she couldn't make it. Posted Aug 8, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
North Carolina State University
Bachelor's in Communication-PR
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in