Morgan S.

Full-time babysitter from Clearwater, FL with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Clearwater, FL |
4 years experience
full-time <$10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Clearwater, FL | 4 years experience | full-time <$10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Morgan
I have 2 younger sisters, whom I helped raise. Also I currently live in a home with a 1-month-old, a 14-month-old and a 6-year-old who I also help care for. I really am good with all ages. I have always done on and off babysitting jobs when people needed. I'm mature and extremely responsible for my age. I am reliable with my own transportation so I am available on short notice as well. I am 21 and really just looking to help families out in my spare time. I would be interested in connecting with your child/children to see their likes at what they want to do. Whether it's play catch or play with their barbies to watching movies or doing crafts, as long as they're having fun. Your children are my first priority. Feel free to contact me back with any additional questions whatsoever. Also I am more than happy to help with side jobs such as picking up around the house, laundry, etc. I'm willing to help out in any ways possible.
Most Recent Review
I do not trust many people alone with my child. In my daughter's 13 years I have only left her alone with less than a handful of people, Morgan being one. And she is actually the only one that is not a relative that I've trusted to care for my child. She has helped me out tremendously as I am a single mother. She has formed an amazing bond with me and my daughter over the last few years. More than just a caregiver to my daughter whenever I need her, she is also a best friend and has become a part of our little family. I met her at my job. I trained her. She worked by my side as my partner and our relationship grew from there. She will be an amazing mother herself when her time comes. You would be blessed to have Morgan as a part of your life as well. Posted Jul 30, 2013
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Gloversville High
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in