Morgan S.

Full-time, 23 year old babysitter from Owings Mills, MD with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Owings Mills, MD | 23 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Owings Mills, MD | 23 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Morgan
I am currently a 5th grade teacher for Montgomery County Public Schools. I am looking for a summer nanny/tutoring job in the Columbia or Owings Mills area. Sadly, I am not available for any full-time nannying or after-school nannying.

I have always been surrounded by children. I have always been drawn to taking care of others. I spent many of my Friday nights in high school, babysitting kids of family friends and neighbors. I have hands-on experiences with newborns and toddlers. I have two little brothers, now 3 and 7 years old. I spent many hours in helping care for them as a high school and college student. I have experience with caring for multiples, carpooling to school, and early morning hours.
Most Recent Review
Morgan has been sitting for my family since September 2010. She has never been late. She is very professional, yet loving and nurturing to our 3 year old, 1 year old, and our pets. She knows how to enforce rules when appropriate, yet not coming across too strict. She teaches, paints, draws, and keep the kids actively busy without putting them in front of the television. We have truly enjoyed her as a sitter and strongly recommend her! She also house/pet sits for us when we are away out of town. We trust her wholeheartedly. Posted Jul 20, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University Of Maryland - Baltimore County
Bachelor's in Psychology
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in