Morgan R.

Full-time, 26 year old babysitter from Beaumont, TX with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Beaumont, TX | 26 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Beaumont, TX | 26 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Morgan
I have spent a little over 9 years working with children of all ages. I have been a swim instructor and coach to kids as young as 3 to teenagers. I love working with children and have a passion with trying to help them grow to become respectable adults.
I have been a full time nanny and part time babysitter for a year and a half now. I have worked for a few families and have experience cooking and doing light housework for them when needed.
I find my time working with children to be some of the most memorable moments of my life. To have that satisfying sensation that you were helpful in some way.
Most Recent Review
I am disappointed in this Caregiver. Morgan presented very well at the interview. My disappointment is because Morgan cancelled once but provided plenty of notice. Second attempt to hire Morgan, she agreed to babysit on predetermined dates. However, when I attempted to confirm the week prior to the babysitting dates via Care Message, Text, and Phone call I did not receive a response either way. Posted Feb 9, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Michigan - Ann Arbor
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in