Morgan K.

Full-time, 25 year old babysitter from Bethesda, MD with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Bethesda, MD | 25 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $15-25/hr

(3 reviews)
Bethesda, MD | 25 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Morgan
I have three younger siblings and am the eldest in my family. They provided me with my beginning experiences with babysitting. However, I have gained more experience through sitting for friends, family, and even strangers. I have sat for wedding parties, single moms and birthday parties with many children at a time. I love working with kids. It is what I want as a career and I want to eventually join the Peace Corps teaching English as a foreign language, as I am certified to do so. I am currently a Kindergarten teacher however, this past summer I have been babysitting. I graduated from George Mason University in May 2012, magna cum laude. I plan on going back to school for my Master's degree. I don't mind laundry or grocery shopping. I love to read (with the voices), like to be outside more than inside, and can do arts and crafts easily. I have my own transportation and am comfortable with pets. I do not smoke either. I look forward to hearing from you!
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.