Morgan J.

Full-time, 26 year old babysitter from New Orleans, LA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
New Orleans, LA | 26 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
New Orleans, LA | 26 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Morgan
Growing up with 2 sisters and a brother, I was automatically given the responsibility of babysitting. Last year, I spent 3 months as an Au Pair in Australia where I looked after 3 wonderful children full-time. It was a great experience, and I realized how much I love working with kids. In fact, I loved it so much that I went back to do it again this year.
Most Recent Review
Morgan has been watching my 15 month old son for several months now and we love her like she is part of our family. She is reliable and mature, down to earth and has a great sense of humor. My son looks at her adoringly and is always in a great mood when I return. She sings and reads to him, feeds him and plays with him. She is very hands on and loving. I would highly recommend Morgan to anyone. It's nice to be able to leave my son with someone I really trust and not have to worry about his safety while I'm not with him. Posted Jun 28, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of North Texas
Bachelor's in International Studies
English, French
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in