Morgan F.

Part-time, 28 year old babysitter from Natick, MA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Natick, MA | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $20-25/hr
Natick, MA | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $20-25/hr
Meet Morgan
I am the oldest of five children and have practically raised them since they were infants. I have been baby-sitting since I was in my early teens. I have also worked for camps with children ages 5-12. I worked with children at an after school program for five years, ages ranging from 5-12. Before pursuing a career with the American Cancer Society. Now I am looking to go back to graduate school to get my masters in education and have accepted a job with program in a public school system for kindergarten full-time. I enjoy engaging with children and showing them how to be creative. I love to play games and sports and teach them how. I also love to cook and enjoy doing art projects. I am an animal lover and love to be outside. I am looking for some occasional weeknights and weekends.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.