Morgan F.

Full-time babysitter from Norfolk, VA with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Norfolk, VA |
2 years experience
full-time $10-10/hr

(3 reviews)
Norfolk, VA | 2 years experience | full-time $10-10/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Morgan
I am a loving mother of two daughters, ages 4 years old and 1-year-old. In order to stay home with my girls, I am looking to watch a few children from my home, ages newborn to 5 years old. I have a nice house with a big fenced in backyard and play area for children. I have two small very friendly Yorkies. I would take wonderful care of your child, I love children! My mother was a child care provider for 18 years so I grew up with lots of children and learned how to take care of them. I also have two younger siblings, and I have volunteered in our Children's Department for over 7 years. This is the perfect solution for me and my family. It allows me to be able to tend to my children but it also gives them children to play with which is very important. I am looking forward to taking care of your precious child!
Most Recent Review
So lucky to have found Morgan. I was in a bind with my 2 month old daughter and she worked out perfectly. I was able to interview with her on short notice and felt comfortable with her right away. It was nice knowing that she had everything at her house that could possibly be needed since one of her daughters is about the same age as mine. I love the idea that my daughter already has a friend so close by. :o) She keeps the number of kids she watches at once to a small number which helped make my decision to use her easier as well. I knew that my daughter would be getting plenty of attention. She was even nice enough to send me some picture messages to my phone so I could send them to my husband and ease his mind that our daughter was in good hands. We will definitely be using Morgan again! Thanks Again! Posted May 16, 2012
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Atlantic Shores Christian School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
0 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in