Morgan F.

Part-time babysitter from Fort Worth, TX with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Fort Worth, TX |
4 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Fort Worth, TX | 4 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Morgan
I have been on and off in the child care business for 4 years, actively being a exclusive babysitter my junior and senior year of high school for families found through websites like this. While in college I began working for a couple different YMCA in my area. I was a after school counselor/summer camp counselor/site coordinator with their programs. I have experience working with all age groups. I am new to the DFW area and looking to become a exclusive nanny for a lucky family! I prefer working families on a regular basis, not a one time sitter kinda gal. I as provide pet sitting/house sitting for those who leave town and would prefer not to kennel there beloved animals. Please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions, I'd be more than happy to answer them!
Most Recent Review
Morgan is awesome - will definitely use her again!! My son loved her. She was professional, prompt, trust-worthy and courteous. Posted Aug 28, 2013
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
English, Sign Language (ASL)
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in