BABYSITTER - Morgan B. from Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Morgan B.

(0)
$15 – 25/hr Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
2 yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Morgan

Hi, my name is Morgan! In 2018 I graduated from West Virginia University with a Bachelor's degree in Psychology. I have always loved working with kids, and had planned on becoming a school psychologist. However, after interning in an elementary school during my last year of college I decided there was no other place for me than in the classroom! To be sure of this, I got a job working at an early learning center after graduation, where I was responsible for my own class of 11 children aged 3-4. Additionally, I have experience with infants as young as 4 months old. I am currently pursuing a second Bachelor's Degree in Early Childhood Education, and am looking forward to teaching elementary school once I finish. While I earn my second degree, I would love to continue working and spending time with children! Because my classes are mainly in the morning and online, I am available from early afternoon throughout the evening during the week, and have a very flexible schedule on weekends.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained
Education
West Virginia University

College degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Have worked as a teacher in an Early Learning Center. I am currently back in college pursuing a second degree in Early Childhood Education

Verified info

Phone Verified