Moraimee R.

Part-time, 43 year old tutor from Reynoldsburg, OH with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Reynoldsburg, OH | 43 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Reynoldsburg, OH | 43 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Moraimee
I used to tutor in English and Math when I was living in Puerto Rico. Currently I have been homeschooling my son. It has given me the experience to prepare a full curriculum and have given me the patience to teach. I enjoy teaching very much it gives me the opportunity to learn new things and keep my mind sharp. Also it makes me a positive influence not only for my son but to the kid I have the pleasure to work with.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Columbus State Community College
Associate's in Business Management
Some college
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Cooking & Sewing - Cooking
provider provider
English - English
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Public Speaking
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Reading Adult
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Foreign Language - Spanish
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in