Monique S.

Full-time, 41 year old child care provider from Paterson, NJ with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Paterson, NJ | 41 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(11 reviews)
Paterson, NJ | 41 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(11 reviews)
Meet Monique
I have done daycare for more than 15 years, including taking care of three Autistic children and a set of twin girls whom I met through I still keep in touch with the majority of the families I have worked for. I have 3 children of my own, ages 12, 9 and 4. I love children and began babysitting when I was 11-year-old. Having three children, I know that every child is different and every child will have different needs. I have experience from newborns up. I am the one who is sitting on the floor with the children at the family parties. I have been told I have a gift for childcare. I take care of the kids with love and patience in my home in Hawthorne. We have a fenced-in yard with a swing set and way too many toys! We love playing outside with riding toys, sidewalk chalk and bubbles. We live close to a park and walk the bike path. My kids love being outside. I encourage reading, music and we do art projects. I have excellent references and will provide them upon request. You can message me if you would like to talk or have any further questions. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am looking forward to finding a family to connect with:)
Most Recent Review
I have 2 year old twin boys and Monique watches them every Friday & Saturday nights so my husband and I can go out. She feeds them dinner and gives them a bath. We are usually gone about 4 hours or so each night and she is so wonderful to them. They both love her dearly. Posted Nov 3, 2014
(Showing 1 of 11 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Ridgefield Park High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in