NANNY - Moni D. from Clifton, VA 20124 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Moni D.

(3)
Cared for 11 families
$15 – 25/hr Clifton, VA
10+ yrs exp 29 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Moni

Available for date nights and weekend care; already hired for 2019 Summer Break. I am a graduate of the College and have earned my Master's Degree in Education. I am currently working as a 6th grade teacher at a public school and thoroughly enjoying my job with my students! I have years of experience with children between the ages of 3 months and 5 years, as well as children between the ages of 10-12. I have worked previously as a live-in nanny to two children. Most recently, I was a summer nanny to two boys for three years, ending when the boys were 10 and 13. I have my own car as transportation and am comfortable arranging weekday outings during the summer as well as planning fun activities at the house. In addition, I have previously taken children to doctor/dentist appointments and am comfortable running errands. Let me know if you would like more information from me! Looking forward to hearing from you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Moni Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Groceries / Errands
Pets

Most recent review

BR
Becky R. Hired Moni
Sep 22, 2016
Moni has been a wonderful addition to my list of "go-to" caregivers. She's planned wonderful activities for my son, sends me updates of their activities, and very obviously loves children. From the first time she and my son met, she's been very warm, nurturing, and involved. I highly recommend her to anyone who's looking for someone to truly care about their their kids.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
College of William and Mary
2013

Graduate Degree in Education: Curriculum, and Instruction

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified