Monica W.

Part-time, 47 year old babysitter from Purvis, MS with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Purvis, MS | 47 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time <$10-20/hr
Purvis, MS | 47 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time <$10-20/hr
Meet Monica
I am a reliable and honest Caregiver as well as a family oriented Christian with committed work ethic.
I have professional and personal experience in both pediatric and geriatric care, most recently I have worked as a chair-side dental assistant the past four years.

I prefer to meet at a public location as I too have questions and safety is always essential.
My pay rate will vary according to the position offered , frequency, location, and details of care required. I am a fair and reliable person and wish to work for someone with the same values.
I only accept excellence in patient & childcare and demand to work in a loving family environment, therefore, if your child or family member's care is NOT your priority please do NOT contact me.
I am seeking rewarding part time work to continue my successful career. American Heart Association BLS: current.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Southern Mississippi
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in