Monica W.

Part-time, 22 year old nanny from Menomonee Falls, WI with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Menomonee Falls, WI | 22 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Menomonee Falls, WI | 22 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Monica
My experience involves caring for up to 2 children at a time, ages 5 to 10 years old. Duties included preparing meals, enjoying activities with the kids, bedtime, clean-up, etc. I have done several overnights for a professional 3rd shift single Mother, including homework responsibilities, meals, bedtime, and getting ready for school. I have received CPR Certification and First Aid Certification while attending College. I will also achieve a Certified Nursing Assistant License this summer of 2013. My major is in Psychology and I am very interested in child development, taking many Human Development classes. I believe with my background experience and college education, I would be a wonderful Caregiver/Nanny for your children.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Wisconsin - Green Bay
Bachelor's in Psychology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in