NANNY - Monica T. from Sonora, CA 95370 -
full-time nanny

Monica T.

Cared for 1 family
$20 – 20/hr Sonora, CA
6 yrs exp 40 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Monica

I have full-time, live-in and live out nanny experience. I nannied for two wonderful families in New Jersey. I was the care provider for twin girls day and night. I started with the family when the girls were about 5 months old and left when they were about 18 months. My duties included the following: dressing, bathing, feeding, playing, taking them for walks outside, teaching them as they grew, from potty training, manners, brushing their teeth, motor skills, sitting up, crawling, walking, talking, singing and playing games. The night consisted of singing them to sleep. If anything occurred during the night, I would be there to comfort them in a moment's notice to put them back to sleep. The kids were on a regimented schedule; they had set times for breakfast, lunch, dinner, bath time, nap times and bed time. My experience with the twin girls was one of the best and most self-rewarding experiences. It taught me a lot about myself and what I wanted out of life. It was very hard to leave the family, but I hope to get to know another family. I also have experience taking care of three girls when I was between the ages of 16-20 on a more babysitting level than nanny, but I was the babysitter for the same family for several years and watched the girls grow up. My responsibilities with them ranged from games, outdoor activities, cooking dinner, bed time and getting them ready for school the next day. My live out nanny experience included taking kids to and from school and activities as needed, helping with homework, meal prep, errands, arts and crafts with the kids and playing outside. I hope I can be a good fit with your family.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Monica Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Packing / Moving
Middlesex Community College

High school degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

In addition to Hungarian I am learning Spanish.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified