Monica L.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Miami, FL with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Miami, FL | 24 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Miami, FL | 24 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Monica
I have volunteered at many orphanages and many health clinics working with both children and adults. I have two younger sisters, both of who, I have taken care of on a daily basis. I worked in a summer camp during the summer of 2007 and was a counselor for 15 kids that were between ages of 6 and 7 years old. I've worked in my high school's student council and was in charge of coaching and organizing games for the elementary students. I have also been a private tutor for a young girl in third grade, helping her in her reading, writing and math. From August 2010 until June 2011, I was a childcare provider for a church, and over the summer of 2011 I worked as a childcare provider for a company which deals with children that have mental disabilities. I love children and I am a patient and caring person.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
San Diego Mesa College
Associate's in Psychology
Florida International University
Bachelor's in Biology
English, French
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in