Monica H.

Part-time, 28 year old babysitter from Wahiawa, HI with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Wahiawa, HI | 28 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Wahiawa, HI | 28 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Monica
About me:

I'm an Army wife of 6 years and currently a stay-at-home mom of my 6-year-old daughter. She is a ball of energy who loves other children of all ages. I'm a young soul at heart, a very easy going person, and easy to work with. We are a loving family that enjoys board games, water play, beach days, arts and crafts, etc.

I prefer babysitting in my own home. I live in a safe and friendly environment. We have tons of toys and just minutes away from the playground. I am a protective parent myself so rest assured your child will be safe with me. I will treat your son or daughter as if they were my own.

I take my duties as a sitter serious. So, if there are any restrictions you might have on your child, I will take those into consideration before planning our day. Drinks and snacks are on the house! However, parents must provide breakfast, lunch or dinner depending on how long your child will be staying with me. I am available Monday through Friday. My hours are flexible within those days.

Experiences:

I have been babysitting for my younger siblings since I was 18 years old. and here and there for many friends. I gained most of my experience in being a mother. I have always had that maternal instinct so babysitting always comes natural to me.

Hobbies/Interest: Very outgoing person with a great positive attitude, love children, beach days, cooking.
Details
Willing to travel
0 miles

Join free today

Join free to see more about Monica.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in