Mona C.

Full-time, 65 year old babysitter from Melbourne, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Melbourne, FL | 65 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-25/hr

(2 reviews)
Melbourne, FL | 65 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Mona
I've raised 4 beautiful and successful children, and have 5 wonderful grandchildren. I have held Live-in/out Nanny positions in Florida for the past 10 years. I have cared for newborns, singles and multiples, toddlers, preteens and teens and being the household manager for several of my families. I take seriously the responsibility of being charged with the care of children.
I've managed an academy and my own daycare, with children ages 1 month-13 years. I currently am an on call substitute teacher and specialize in special needs children. I am also proficient in elder care, having spent 2 years in a dependent care facility. I am CPR/first aid certified and have an early childcare education. Pets are a source of enjoyment to me.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.