Mona B.

Part-time, 26 year old special needs caregiver from Broomfield, CO with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Broomfield, CO | 26 yrs old
1 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Broomfield, CO | 26 yrs old | 1 year experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Mona
My name is Mona. I will be graduating from Metropolitan State College of Denver in May with a Bachelor of Arts degree in speech language hearing sciences with a minor in special education. I am looking for a full-time or part-time nanny job that will allow me to work through next summer. My availability is Monday-Friday from early morning to 6:00 p.m. I believe that I am qualified for this position because I have worked with children in several environments. I was a nanny for a close family friend. I watched their third grade daughter for one summer during college. I was in charge of dropping her off at her summer activities, ensuring homework and chores were done, and preparing easy meals. I have also volunteered at Camp Paha, which is a summer camp designed for children with special needs. Additionally, I currently work at Developmental Fragile X Resource Center which is a private practice designed for children with special needs. I am a motivated, hard working, and passionate person who genuinely wants to make a difference in other people's lives. I would love an opportunity to work with you and your family.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Metropolitan State College of Denver
Bachelor's in Speech - Language and Hearing Sciences /Special Ed
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in