Molly M.

Full-time, 27 year old nanny from Crestview, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Crestview, FL | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time <$10-15/hr

(1 review)
Crestview, FL | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time <$10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Molly
I have had years of experience in day care work and some personal nanny experience. I love children and I am very playful and patient. I have a 3-year-old daughter and we recently moved to Crestview, excited to explore the area more. I am a hobbyist photographer, which is an extra bonus I bring to the families I work for. I am interested in part-time or full-time. I am also willing to work at your home or mine. Thank you for considering me!
Most Recent Review
Molly took care of my 8 year old daughter from the Summer of 2011 until March 2012. We were sad to see her move to Florida. She was wonderful with her. She knows how to keep kids entertained while making sure they follow the rules and are respectful. She also did a great job with housework and running errands. She was creative in her approach with ways to motivate my daughter to learn and grow. Her cheerful attitude was always nice to come home to. She made sure she did what she could to maximize my time with my daughter when I got home from work by having chores done and my daughter ready. She was really a blessing. Posted Apr 4, 2012
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Pensacola State College
Associate's
2014
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in