Molly M.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Kansas City, MO with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Kansas City, MO | 22 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Kansas City, MO | 22 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Molly
My first babysitting experience was babysitting my younger cousin, who was 9 years old at the time, when I was 15 years old. I babysat her for 2 summers and then on and off during the school year. Then, I began babysitting more frequently for family friends. One family had two girls, 5-years-old and 7-years-old. I babysat them whenever the parents both had work or weekend outings. I babysat a family with a 2-year-old, 4-year-old, and 6-year-old. I have babysat 5 kids all under the age of 7 at the same time. I also have experience babysitting infants. I have experience in working in my church's nursery and children's church. I was a nanny for a year and I loved it. When I started, the two kids were 8 months and 2 years old. It taught me a lot about child care. I also worked in a daycare for several months until it interfered with my nanny position.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Pensacola Christian College
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in